Ipl 2021 cap list

Tye Rashid Khan Siddarth Kaul Umesh Yadav. Hardik Pandya, with the second highest score of his career in the competition, led the Orange Cap race for a brief while. Dale Steyn.5 384 19 Purple Cap in IPL 2012 Pos. Mitchell McClenaghan Harshal Patel.
Amit Mishra Harbhajan Singh. Khaleel Ahmed. On Wednesday, Gujarat Titans outclassed Rajasthan Royals to go top of the table at the DY Patil Stadium. The Orange Cap is taken home by the batter who scores the most runs in the season. Match 1, Indian Premier League, 2022 at Mumbai, Mar 26, 2022. Saudi Aramco will sponsor the Purple Cap and the player who takes the most wickets in IPL 2022 will win the first-ever Aramco Purple Cap award. Team, matches, won, lost, nR, net RR, points. Overs, runs, wickets 1, harshal Patel. Jaydev Unadkat.

IPL 2022 Points Table Update, Latest Orange Cap, Purple

IPL 2022 Orange Cap: Orange Cap Holder IPL 2022 Kasigo Rabada is the latest winner of the award, taking 30 wickets from 17 matches in the 2020 season. Rules for Purple Cap in IPL 2022. Shreyas Gopal Jasprit Bumrah. David Warner of Australia has see more won the Orange Cap more than anyone else, bagging it three times in 2015, 20, followed by Chris Gayle, who has won it twice.
Match 27, Indian Premier League, 2022 at Mumbai, Apr 16, 2022. Mohammad Shami. Player Matches Overs Runs ipl 2021 cap list Wkts 1 Bhuvneshwar Kumar. IPL Trophy during Indian Premier League Player Auction 2022. Varun Chakaravarthy Rashid Khan Yuzvendra Chahal Arshdeep Singh. Avesh Khan Jasprit Bumrah Shardul Thakur. Player Matches Overs Runs Wkts 1 Morne Morkel Sunil Narine.

Harshal Patel won the IPL 2021 purple cap where he also equals Dwayne Bravos 32 wickets in the 2013 season and becomes one of the players to have the most wickets in IPL under their names. Harshal Patel played 15 matches and picked 32 wickets with an economy rate.14. He also have a 5 wicket haul in the IPL 2021 season. IPL 2022 Points Table Update, Latest Orange. Cap, Purple, cap, lists, after MI vs pbks Match 23 Mumbai Indians (MI) winless run continued in the ongoing season of the Indian Premier League (.

Purple Cap in IPL 2022: Most Wickets in IPL - Sportskeeda

IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2021 Orange Cup, Purple 20 20 cricket ipl live Shane Warne Shanthakumaran Sreesanth. Some of the top contenders to win the IPL Purple Cap 2022 are Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami and Yuzvendra Chahal. IPL 2022 Points Table, Orange Cap, and Purple Cap: Hardik Pandya in top-10, T Nataraj at 5 - Updated after Match. Kagiso Rabada Deepak 20 20 cricket ipl live Chahar.
Dwayne Bravos 32 wickets in the 2013 season is the most by a bowler in a single IPL season. IPL 2022 Updated Points table, gT climb to the top of the points table. The Titans became the first franchise to claim four wins, and as a result, are at the top of the points table. Dhawal Kulkarni Mustafizur Rahman Mitchell McClenaghan. Irfan Pathan MF Maharoof. How many Indians have won the Purple Cap in IPL? Anil Kumble. Edited by Puranjay Dixit 1 comment, sort by: Login to post your comment, login to reply.

This table shows the top run getters of the season along with their statistics for. The leader of this list is handed the orange cap after every match. Royal Challengers Bangalore captain. Bravo could very well repeat that sort of performance and find himself in the. IPL 2021, purple, cap list.

IPL 2022 Points Table, Orange Cap and Purple Cap Latest

Orange Cap in IPL 2022 - Most Runs in IPL - Sportskeeda The 37-run win also bolsters their net run rate.450. Dale Steyn. The Purple Cap is a special prize in IPL given to the yasaswi jayaswal ipl bowler who picks up the most number of wickets.
Being reduced to 15-2 midway through the powerplay, the onus was on Shubman Gill and Hardik Pandya to rescue the innings. Chris Woakes Pawan Negi.1 197 16 Purple Cap in IPL 2016 Pos. Yuzvendra Chahal. Manpreet Gony Piyush Chawla. Group A - Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals, Lucknow Super Giants. Purple Cap in IPL 2021, pos. Most wickets in IPL 2022, yuzvendra Chahal is the most wicket taker in 2022 with the highest wickets. Many legendary all-rounders have played in the IPL, but not a single player has held the Orange Cap and the Purple Cap simultaneously in the same season. The rest of the batting stumbled and could never impose themselves in the chase against a potent GT bowling unit.

Kasigo Rabada is the latest winner of the award, taking 30 wickets from 17 matches in the. IPL Purple Cap Winners. List IPL, winner 2021, as the Indian Premier League is being played since 2008, different teams have lifted the trophy.