Who was won the yesterday ipl match

massive trouble before Dhoni played a captains knock in his first match after giving up the captaincy. The, royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) defeated the, mumbai Indians (MI) by seven wickets in yesterdays. IPL 2022, RCB vs MI: Who won Man of the Match yesterday?
Pollard was the chief tormentor with a walloping 87-run knock to propel MI to victory in yesterday's IPL match against Chennai Super Kings (CSK). Young RCB opener, anuj Rawat was the star of the show for his team, hitting an attractive 66 from 47 balls. But Choudharys diving effort at deep midwicket did not yield the desired result and Suyash Prabhudessai survived. Odean Smith, murugan Ashwin, kagiso Rabada, basil Thampi. Things got worse for Chennai as Ambati Rayudu (15) was run out following a horrible mix-up with a nervous captain in Jadeja. Yesterday IPL Match man of the match. An IPL rivalry that stems from such a close competition between the two sides, Yesterday's MI vs CSK IPL contest did entire justice to the hype around this mega IPL rivalry. MI vs pbks, dewald Brevis (MI) - 5 sixes. Uthappa and Dube managed to find a couple of boundaries in the next few overs, but RCB were clearly on top.

Yesterday IPL Match Result

Who won yesterday s IPL match 2022, LSG vs DC - Match 15? Edited by Aditya Singh, sort by: Login to post your comment, login to reply. IPL 2022, CSK vs RCB: Who won Man of who was won the yesterday ipl match the Match yesterday? However, he was undone by the guile of Varun Chakravarthy and was stumped for 28 off. Suryakumar Yadav played a lone hand for MI against RCB Pic:.
For Bangalore, Hasaranga claimed two wickets off successive balls but went for 35 in his three overs. Yesterday's IPL Match, mI vs CSK, timings 7:30 PM IST. Keiron Pollard registered his highest individual score in IPL history while guiding MI to victory. Mohammed Sirajs poor run with the ball continued as Uthappa knocked him for 6,6,4 off consecutive deliveries in the 17th over. Rohit Sharma then hammered Mohammed Siraj for a four and six in the next over. It was another high-scoring thriller that unfolded at Delhi's Arun Jaitley Stadium wherein Mumbai Indians yet again, for the third consecutive time, got the better of MS Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings.

Yesterday IPL Match, result. An exciting and a high-scoring match of, iPL 2022 between KKR and DC happened on 10th April 2022. DC won the match against CSK by 44 runs after successfully defending. IPL 2022, LSG vs DC: Who won, man of the, match yesterday? Shaw was brilliant for Delhi in the first half.

Who won yesterdays IPL match 2022, RCB vs MI - Match 18?

Who won yesterday s IPL match 2022, CSK vs RCB - Match 22? 23 came off the over. The Sri Lankan skipper, however, claimed his fourth off the very next ball, hurrying Shahbaz and cleaning him up for 41 off. Punjab Kings (pbks) - 198/5 (20 ov). For KKR, pacer Yadav was brilliant with 2 for 20 as he sent back both openers while Narine conceded only 15 runs in his four overs. Mumbai Indians, yesterday IPL Match Score.
Shivam Dube displayed superb big-hitting form. Glenn Maxwell came in and took on the bowling right away. At the other end, Rahane looked set for a half-century but fell to Mitchell Santner while flicking a back-of-a-length delivery to midwicket. Mumbais openers began cautiously as the franchise reached 13 for no loss after three overs. CSK skipper Jadeja perished on the first ball, looking for quick runs. He asked for a review, which showed that the ball was clipping the stumps. With the ball, off-spinner Theekshana bamboozled the RCB batters and finished with wonderful figures of 4/33. Also Read Article Continues below, cSK vs RCB IPL Match Prediction: Who will win today's Chennai vs Bangalore IPL 2022 match?

He slashed nine fours and two sixes in his terrific knock. The Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) defeated the. Mumbai Indians (MI) by seven wickets in yesterdays IPL match at the Maharashtra Cricket Association (MCA) Stadium in Pune. Chennai Super Kings (CSK) beat Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) by 23 runs in Tuesday s IPL match at the DY Patil Stadium in Navi Mumbai.

Who won yesterday s IPL match 2022, CSK vs KKR - Match 1?

Yesterday IPL Match Result Who Won The IPL Yesterday 2022 Ruturaj Gaikwad (0) perished in the first over, edging a short and wide delivery from Umesh Yadav to slip. Suryakumar danced down to slap Shahbaz Ahmed for an inside-out six and followed it up with a sweep for four. He hit four fluent boundaries before he had reached. Suryakumar, however, demonstrated his worth with splendid big-hitting at the death. The next ball was launched over fine leg for another maximum.
Suryakumar was the lone ranger for Mumbai with the bat. Who won Yesterday's IPL Match, mI vs pbks, mumbai Indians (MI) - 186/9 (20 ov). Kohli went for a review and the ball was close to both bat and pad. The fifteenth season of the IPL would be held at India from 26th March to 29th May 2022. Edited by Sai Krishna, sort by: Login to post your comment, login to reply. With the wicket, though, Bravo equaled Lasith Malingas record for most IPL wickets - 170. The first ball by the youngster in the IPL saw the RCB batter attempt a defensive shot, but he was beaten and adjudged lbw.

Sent into bat after losing the toss, Chennai put up 216. Knight Riders (KKR) beat the Chennai Super Kings by six wickets in yesterday s IPL match. Shreyas Iyer began his IPL 2022 stint as KKR captain on a winning note.



Top news