Who is the best captain of ipl

List of Most Hattricks in IPL History Most successful captain in IPL: Rohit Sharma Sharma beats Dhoni to the top slot based only on silverware weight. Gautam Gambhir (Winning.42 gautam Gambhir, who was instrumental as captain for Kolkata Knight Riders in the tournament, led them to the titles in 20While Gambhir briefly led Delhi Daredevils in 2009, it was only at KKR.
Overall, Sachin was captain for a total of 51 matches and won 30 of these matches with a win percentage.82. In 20, Gambhir led Kolkata to two more playoff berths before returning to Delhi for his last season before retiring. He also holds the record for playing most IPL matches as a captain. We will try to figure it out with facts and results of the past 14 seasons in the Indian Premier League. In the 12 matches White captained, 7 were won by the team making his success percentage.33 in the tournament. Dhonis legacy is most notable for his longevity. MS Dhoni, the former India captain, is unsurprisingly at the top of the list when it comes to effectively running a franchise.

Best Captain In IPL

Top 5 who is the best captain of ipl most successful captain in IPL Meet the best captain in IPL He has captained 2 IPL teams in 204 matches. With 5 IPL trophies in 8 years as captain, Rohit Sharma is definitely the best captain in tournament history. In IPL 2010, Tendulkar was the leading run-scorer of the season whilst the captain of Mumbai. He took over the captaincy of DC mid-season from Kumar Sangakkara in IPL 2012. He has led his team in every season of the IPL to date, compiling an outstanding record in the process.
For 20, Warner was replaced as captain by Kane Williamson, but he reclaimed the position in 2020 and guided who is the best captain of ipl the Sunrisers to another playoff appearance in the UAE. Shane Warne, rajasthan Royals 2008 1, adam Gilchrist, deccan Chargers 2009 1, david Warner. IPL Best Captain: The SportsRush present before you a list of top captains over the years in the Indian Premier League. Sharma has guided the Mumbai Indians to five IPL victories since taking over as captain in 2013 when the great Sachin Tendulkar retired. In the 174 matches that CSK and RPS have played under Dhoni, they have won 104 and lost. Player Span Mat Won Lost Tied NR MS Dhoni.6 V Kohli.16 G Gambhir.42 RG Sharma.68 AC Gilchrist.29 DA Warner.17 SK Warne.45 V Sehwag.77 SR Tendulkar.82 R Dravid.83 Best Captain in IPL Win 3 IPL captains are having a winning. He also led the Rajasthan Royals team for multiple seasons. Gautam Gambhir is also amongst the most successful IPL captains with 02 title wins for his team Kolkata Knight Riders.

Best Captains Of IPL 2022 And Their Zodiac Signs. Rohit Sharma (Libra rishabh Pant (Libra) Faf du Plessis (Cancer) KL Rahul (Aries) Shreyas iyer (Sagittarius). IPL Winning Captains List.

Best Captains Of IPL And Their Zodiac Signs - InstaAstro

Best IPL Captains Most Succesful IPL Captains Ever Player Span Mat Won Lost Tied NR MS Dhoni.6 RG Sharma.68 G Gambhir.42 V Kohli.16 AC Gilchrist.29 who is the best captain of ipl DA Warner.17 Most Number of Matches in IPL as Captain MS Dhoni is the eldest captain in IPL history and has. Player Span Mat Won Lost Tied NR RG Sharma.68 MS Dhoni.6 SPD Smith.52 SR Tendulkar.82 SK Warne.45 G Gambhir.42 V Sehwag.77 SS Iyer.65 DA Warner.17 KD Karthik Yuvraj Singh V Kohli.16 AC Gilchrist.29 R Dravid.83 SC Ganguly.47 KC Sangakkara.04). Warne led the Royals to.54 percent win rate during his stint as captain, confirming his status as an all-time best IPL captain. Read Top 10 Fastest Century of IPL History Meet the Super Stars of IPL Best captain in IPL: Gautam Gambhir Gambhir earns his deserved spot.
Mumbai Indians 2013,2015,2017, 2019,2020 4, mahendra Singh Dhoni, chennai Super Kings 2010,2011,2018, 2021 2, gautam Gambhir, kolkata Knight Riders 2012, 2014. Best Fantasy Sports Experience, connect with us, about FP11. Mumbai Indians captain in 2013 and made them IPL winners instantly. In his debut season as captain, Mumbai won the competition, and he went on to win it again in 2015, 2017, 2019, and 2020. In 129 matches as IPL captain, Gambhir has led his team to victory in 71 matches and loss in 57 matches). As far as captains are concerned, Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma is the most successful captain with respect to winning IPL titles (4). Important Links, help Support, disclaimer who is the best captain of ipl fantasypower11 is not affiliated in any way to and claims no association, in any capacity whatsoever, with the Residents of the states of sikkim, assam, odisha, telangana, nagaland, andhra pradesh, tamil nadu and where. Sachin Tendulkar (Winning.82).

Rohit Sharma (5 Titles) MS Dhoni (4 Titles) Gautam Gambhir (2 Titles) Shane Warne (1 Title) Adam Gilchrist (1 Title) David Warner (1 Title) Most Successful Captain in IPL When it comes to winning an IPL title. Rohit Sharma seems bit ahead of others. Full list of top 5, best captain in, iPL.

Check Out Who is the Best IPL Captain?

IPL Best Captain: Who is is there any ipl match today the best captain in the Indian Premier League? Copyright 2020 Fantasy Power. All Rights Reserved Creative Partner. MS Dhoni (4 Titles gautam Gambhir (2 Titles shane Warne (1 Title).
Except king of ipl cricket for 2 seasons is there any ipl match today in 20, He led his team to the IPL playoffs in all the seasons. It is that time of the year when the 13th season of the Indian Premier League is starting to being discussed. IPL Best Captain, mS Dhoni (Winning.11 chennai Super Kings captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni is the only cricketer to have played 11 seasons of the Indian Premier League as captain. Read Most IPL Wickets Full List of Top 10 Most Successful Bowler in IPL Best captain in IPL History: MS Dhoni In 2010, 2011, 2018, and 2021 MSD guided his beloved Chennai Super Kings to three IPL victories. MS Dhoni.60, steve Smith.52, sachin Tendulkar.82, cameron White.33, last Updated: 15 March, 2022). There have been few cricketers who have enjoyed a long run in captaincy because of their consistent performance. He has the best winning percentage as a sipper in the league.

Libra is the sign of harmony intelligence and persuasion these qualities makes him best captain for his team. Rishabh Pant (Libra) After Shreyas suffered an injury, the powerful middle-order batter took his place. Pants career has progressed steadily since then.